Note: All swimming lesson classes must have at least two students for the class to continue. If for some reason the class has none or only one student signed up for the class then it will either be combined or refunds will be given if the class is cancelled.

Session XI: July

RETURNING MEMBER online registration opens: Monday, June 25, 2018

NEW MEMBER online registration opens: Tuesday, June 26, 2018

**ALL Baylor Faculty / Staff and Make A Splash candidates will need to contact the Swim School Director before registering online to receive the appropriate discounts for swimming lessons.**

Monday - Thursday

  • Mon, Jul 9
  • Tue, Jul 10
  • Wed, Jul 11
  • Thu, Jul 12
  • Mon, Jul 16
  • Tue, Jul 17
  • Wed, Jul 18
  • Thu, Jul 19
3:30-4:00 PM Beginner
4:00-4:30 PM Advanced Beginner
4:30-5:00 PM Beginner
4:30-5:00 PM Advanced Beginner
5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (No lessons on Wednesdays: July 9, 10, 11 / 16, 17, 19 only)

Note: All swimming lesson classes must have at least two students for the class to continue. If for some reason the class has none or only one student signed up for the class then it will either be combined or refunds will be given if the class is cancelled.