Note: All swimming lesson classes must have at least two students for the class to continue. If for some reason the class has none or only one student signed up for the class then it will either be combined or refunds will be given if the class is cancelled.

Session IX: July

RETURNING MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, June 23, 2022

NEW MEMBER online registration opens: Monday, June 27, 2022

**ALL Baylor Faculty / Staff and Make A Splash candidates will need to contact the Swim School Director before registering online to receive the appropriate discounts for swimming lessons.**

Tuesday / Wednesday / Thursday

  • Tue, Jul 12
  • Wed, Jul 13
  • Thu, Jul 14
  • Tue, Jul 19
  • Wed, Jul 20
  • Thu, Jul 21
  • Tue, Jul 26
  • Wed, Jul 27
4:00-4:30 PM Beginner
4:00-4:30 PM Advanced Beginner
4:30-5:00 PM Beginner
4:30-5:00 PM Advanced Beginner
5:00-5:30 PM Beginner
5:00-5:30 PM Advanced Beginner
5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (July 12,13,14,19,20,21)

In the event of inclement weather, a make-up date will be scheduled on: July 15(Fri), July 22(Fri), or July 28(Thurs)

**ALL Group lessons for the summer of 2022 will be held at the new Wilson Activity Center Pool**

Note: All swimming lesson classes must have at least two students for the class to continue. If for some reason the class has none or only one student signed up for the class then it will either be combined or refunds will be given if the class is cancelled.