Note: All swimming lesson classes must have at least two students for the class to continue. If for some reason the class has none or only one student signed up for the class then it will either be combined or refunds will be given if the class is cancelled.

Session I: September

RETURNING MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, August 8, 2019

NEW MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, August 15, 2019

**ALL Baylor Faculty / Staff and Make A Splash candidates will need to contact the Swim School Director before registering online to receive the appropriate discounts for swimming lessons.**

Monday / Thursday

  • Tue, Sep 3
  • Thu, Sep 5
  • Mon, Sep 9
  • Thu, Sep 12
  • Mon, Sep 16
  • Thu, Sep 19
  • Mon, Sep 23
  • Thu, Sep 26
4:00-4:30 PM Beginner
4:30-5:00 PM Advanced Beginner
5:00-5:30 PM Beginner
5:30-6:00 PM Advanced Beginner
5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (Sept. 3,5,9,12,16,19)

***Swimming Lessons will be held on Tuesday, Sept. 3rd due to the Labor Day Holiday on Monday, Sept. 2***

Session II: October

RETURNING MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, September 12, 2019

NEW MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, September 19, 2019

**ALL Baylor Faculty / Staff and Make A Splash candidates will need to contact the Swim School Director before registering online to receive the appropriate discounts for swimming lessons.**

Monday / Thursday

  • Mon, Sep 30
  • Thu, Oct 3
  • Mon, Oct 14
  • Thu, Oct 17
  • Mon, Oct 21
  • Thu, Oct 24
  • Mon, Oct 28
  • Tue, Oct 29
4:00-4:30 PM Beginner
4:30-5:00 PM Advanced Beginner
5:00-5:30 PM Beginner
5:30-6:00 PM Advanced Beginner
5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (Sept. 30, Oct. 3,14,17,21,24)

***NO Swimming Lessons Oct. 7-11 due to Fall Break***
***Swimming Lessons will be held on Mon., Oct 28 & Tues., Oct. 29 due to Halloween on Thurs., Oct. 31***

Note: All swimming lesson classes must have at least two students for the class to continue. If for some reason the class has none or only one student signed up for the class then it will either be combined or refunds will be given if the class is cancelled.