Note: All swimming lesson classes must have at least two students for the class to continue. If for some reason the class has none or only one student signed up for the class then it will either be combined or refunds will be given if the class is cancelled.

Session VI: April

RETURNING MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, March 7, 2019

NEW MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, March 14, 2019

**ALL Baylor Faculty / Staff and Make A Splash candidates will need to contact the Swim School Director before registering online to receive the appropriate discounts for swimming lessons.**

Monday / Thursday

  • Mon, Apr 1
  • Thu, Apr 4
  • Mon, Apr 8
  • Thu, Apr 11
  • Mon, Apr 15
  • Thu, Apr 18
  • Mon, Apr 22
  • Thu, Apr 25
    4:00-4:30 PM Beginner
    4:30-5:00 PM Advanced Beginner
    5:00-5:30 PM Beginner
    5:30-6:00 PM Advanced Beginner
    5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (April 1,4,8,11,15,18)

    Tuesday / Wednesday

    • Tue, Apr 2
    • Wed, Apr 3
    • Tue, Apr 9
    • Wed, Apr 10
    • Tue, Apr 16
    • Wed, Apr 17
    • Tue, Apr 23
    • Wed, Apr 24
      4:00-4:30 PM Beginner
      4:30-5:00 PM Advanced Beginner
      5:00-5:30 PM Beginner
      5:30-6:00 PM Advanced Beginner
      5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (April 2,3,9,10,16,17)

      Session VII: May

      RETURNING MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, April 11, 2019

      NEW MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, April 18, 2019

      **ALL Baylor Faculty / Staff and Make A Splash candidates will need to contact the Swim School Director before registering online to receive the appropriate discounts for swimming lessons.**

      Monday / Thursday

      • Mon, Apr 29
      • Thu, May 2
      • Mon, May 6
      • Thu, May 9
      • Mon, May 13
      • Thu, May 16
      • Mon, May 20
      • Thu, May 23
        4:00-4:30 PM Beginner
        4:30-5:00 PM Advanced Beginner
        5:00-5:30 PM Beginner
        5:30-6:00 PM Advanced Beginner
        5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (April 29, May 2,6,9,13,16)

        Tuesday / Wednesday

        • Tue, Apr 30
        • Wed, May 1
        • Tue, May 7
        • Wed, May 8
        • Tue, May 14
        • Wed, May 15
        • Tue, May 21
        • Wed, May 22
          4:00-4:30 PM Beginner
          4:30-5:00 PM Advanced Beginner
          5:00-5:30 PM Beginner
          5:30-6:00 PM Advanced Beginner
          5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (April 30, May 1,7,8,14,15)

          Note: All swimming lesson classes must have at least two students for the class to continue. If for some reason the class has none or only one student signed up for the class then it will either be combined or refunds will be given if the class is cancelled.