Note: All swimming lesson classes must have at least two students for the class to continue. If for some reason the class has none or only one student signed up for the class then it will either be combined or refunds will be given if the class is cancelled.

Session IV: January

RETURNING MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, December 6, 2018

NEW MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, December 13, 2018

**ALL Baylor Faculty / Staff and Make A Splash candidates will need to contact the Swim School Director before registering online to receive the appropriate discounts for swimming lessons.**

Monday / Tuesday / Thursday

  • Mon, Jan 7
  • Tue, Jan 8
  • Mon, Jan 14
  • Thu, Jan 17
  • Tue, Jan 22
  • Mon, Jan 28
  • Tue, Jan 29
  • Thu, Jan 31
4:00-4:30 PM Beginner
4:30-5:00 PM Advanced Beginner
5:00-5:30 PM Beginner
5:30-6:00 PM Advanced Beginner
5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (7,8,14,17,22,28)

***Please note the following:

Lessons will be held on Tues., Jan. 8th due to a high school swim meet at Baylor on Thurs., Jan. 10
There will be NO Swimming Lessons on MLK Day, Mon., Jan. 21st. Swimming Lessons will be held on Tues., Jan. 22nd
There will be NO Swimming Lessons on Thurs., Jan. 24 due to a high school swim meet at Baylor.
During the week of Jan. 28-Feb. 1 lessons will be held on Mon., Jan. 28, Tues., Jan. 29, and Thurs., Jan. 31

Session V: February

RETURNING MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, January 17, 2019

NEW MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, January 24, 2019

**ALL Baylor Faculty / Staff and Make A Splash candidates will need to contact the Swim School Director before registering online to receive the appropriate discounts for swimming lessons.**

Monday / Thursday

  • Mon, Feb 4
  • Thu, Feb 7
  • Mon, Feb 11
  • Thu, Feb 14
  • Mon, Feb 18
  • Thu, Feb 21
  • Mon, Feb 25
  • Thu, Feb 28
    4:00-4:30 PM Beginner
    4:30-5:00 PM Advanced Beginner
    5:00-5:30 PM Beginner
    5:30-6:00 PM Advanced Beginner
    5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (Feb. 4,7,11,14,18,21,25,28)

    Tuesday / Wednesday

    • Tue, Feb 5
    • Wed, Feb 6
    • Tue, Feb 12
    • Wed, Feb 13
    • Tue, Feb 19
    • Wed, Feb 20
    • Tue, Feb 26
    • Wed, Feb 27
      4:00-4:30 PM Beginner
      4:30-5:00 PM Advanced Beginner
      5:30-6:00 PM Beginner
      5:30-6:00 PM Advanced Beginner
      5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (February 5,6,12,13,19,20)

      Note: All swimming lesson classes must have at least two students for the class to continue. If for some reason the class has none or only one student signed up for the class then it will either be combined or refunds will be given if the class is cancelled.