Note: All swimming lesson classes must have at least two students for the class to continue. If for some reason the class has none or only one student signed up for the class then it will either be combined or refunds will be given if the class is cancelled.

Session II: October

RETURNING MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, September 12, 2019

NEW MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, September 19, 2019

**ALL Baylor Faculty / Staff and Make A Splash candidates will need to contact the Swim School Director before registering online to receive the appropriate discounts for swimming lessons.**

Monday / Thursday

  • Mon, Sep 30
  • Thu, Oct 3
  • Mon, Oct 14
  • Thu, Oct 17
  • Mon, Oct 21
  • Thu, Oct 24
  • Mon, Oct 28
  • Tue, Oct 29
4:00-4:30 PM Beginner
4:30-5:00 PM Advanced Beginner
5:00-5:30 PM Beginner
5:30-6:00 PM Advanced Beginner
5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (Sept. 30, Oct. 3,14,17,21,24)

***NO Swimming Lessons Oct. 7-11 due to Fall Break***
***Swimming Lessons will be held on Mon., Oct 28 & Tues., Oct. 29 due to Halloween on Thurs., Oct. 31***

Session III: November / December

RETURNING MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, October 17, 2019

NEW MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, October 24, 2019

**ALL Baylor Faculty / Staff and Make A Splash candidates will need to contact the Swim School Director before registering online to receive the appropriate discounts for swimming lessons.**

Monday / Thursday

  • Mon, Nov 4
  • Thu, Nov 7
  • Mon, Nov 11
  • Thu, Nov 14
  • Mon, Nov 18
  • Tue, Nov 19
  • Mon, Dec 2
  • Thu, Dec 5
4:00-4:30 PM Beginner
4:30-5:00 PM Advanced Beginner
5:00-5:30 PM Beginner
5:30-6:00 PM Advanced Beginner
5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (Nov. 4,7,11,14,18,19)

***NO Swimming Lessons Nov. 25-29 due to the Thanksgiving Holiday***
***Lessons will be held on Tues., Nov. 19th due to a Baylor School varsity meet on Thurs., Nov. 21st***

Note: All swimming lesson classes must have at least two students for the class to continue. If for some reason the class has none or only one student signed up for the class then it will either be combined or refunds will be given if the class is cancelled.