Note: All swimming lesson classes must have at least two students for the class to continue. If for some reason the class has none or only one student signed up for the class then it will either be combined or refunds will be given if the class is cancelled.

Session V: February

RETURNING MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, January 16, 2020

NEW MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, January 23, 2020

**ALL Baylor Faculty / Staff and Make A Splash candidates will need to contact the Swim School Director before registering online to receive the appropriate discounts for swimming lessons.**

Monday / Thursday

  • Mon, Feb 3
  • Thu, Feb 6
  • Mon, Feb 10
  • Thu, Feb 13
  • Mon, Feb 17
  • Thu, Feb 20
  • Mon, Feb 24
  • Thu, Feb 27
    4:00-4:30 PM Beginner
    4:30-5:00 PM Advanced Beginner
    5:00-5:30 PM Beginner
    5:30-6:00 PM Advanced Beginner
    5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (Feb. 3,6,10,13,17,20)

    Tuesday / Wednesday

    • Tue, Feb 4
    • Wed, Feb 5
    • Tue, Feb 11
    • Wed, Feb 12
    • Tue, Feb 18
    • Wed, Feb 19
    • Tue, Feb 25
    • Wed, Feb 26
      4:00-4:30 PM Beginner
      4:30-5:00 PM Advanced Beginner
      5:30-6:00 PM Beginner
      5:30-6:00 PM Advanced Beginner
      5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (Feb. 4,5,11,12,18,19)

      Session VI: March / April

      RETURNING MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, February 27, 2020

      NEW MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, March 5, 2020

      **ALL Baylor Faculty / Staff and Make A Splash candidates will need to contact the Swim School Director before registering online to receive the appropriate discounts for swimming lessons.**

      Monday / Thursday

      • Mon, Mar 16
      • Thu, Mar 19
      • Mon, Mar 23
      • Thu, Mar 26
      • Mon, Apr 13
      • Thu, Apr 16
      • Mon, Apr 20
      • Thu, Apr 23
        4:00-4:30 PM Beginner
        4:30-5:00 PM Advanced Beginner
        5:00-5:30 PM Beginner
        5:30-6:00 PM Advanced Beginner
        5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (March 16,19,23,26, April 13,16)

        **Please note: There will be NO swimming lessons the week of March 30-April 3 and April 6-10 due to various school Spring Breaks**

        Tuesday / Wednesday

        • Tue, Mar 17
        • Wed, Mar 18
        • Tue, Mar 24
        • Wed, Mar 25
        • Tue, Apr 14
        • Wed, Apr 15
        • Tue, Apr 21
        • Wed, Apr 22
          4:00-4:30 PM Beginner
          4:30-5:00 PM Advanced Beginner
          5:00-5:30 PM Beginner
          5:30-6:00 PM Advanced Beginner
          5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (March 17,18,24,25, April 14,15)

          **Please note: There will be NO swimming lessons the week of March 30-April 3 and April 6-10 due to various school Spring Breaks**

          Session VII: May

          RETURNING MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, April 9, 2020

          NEW MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, April 16, 2020

          **ALL Baylor Faculty / Staff and Make A Splash candidates will need to contact the Swim School Director before registering online to receive the appropriate discounts for swimming lessons.**

          Monday / Thursday

          • Mon, Apr 27
          • Thu, Apr 30
          • Mon, May 4
          • Thu, May 7
          • Mon, May 11
          • Thu, May 14
          • Mon, May 18
          • Thu, May 21
            4:00-4:30 PM Beginner
            4:30-5:00 PM Advanced Beginner
            5:00-5:30 PM Beginner
            5:30-6:00 PM Advanced Beginner
            5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (April 27,30, May 4,7,11,14)

            Tuesday / Wednesday

            • Tue, Apr 28
            • Wed, Apr 29
            • Tue, May 5
            • Wed, May 6
            • Tue, May 12
            • Wed, May 13
            • Tue, May 19
            • Wed, May 20
              4:00-4:30 PM Beginner
              4:30-5:00 PM Advanced Beginner
              5:00-5:30 PM Beginner
              5:30-6:00 PM Advanced Beginner
              5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (April 28,29, May 5,6,12,13)

              Note: All swimming lesson classes must have at least two students for the class to continue. If for some reason the class has none or only one student signed up for the class then it will either be combined or refunds will be given if the class is cancelled.