Note: All swimming lesson classes must have at least two students for the class to continue. If for some reason the class has none or only one student signed up for the class then it will either be combined or refunds will be given if the class is cancelled.

Session XI: July

RETURNING MEMBER online registration opens: Monday, June 24, 2019

NEW MEMBER online registration opens: Tuesday, June 25, 2019

**ALL Baylor Faculty / Staff and Make A Splash candidates will need to contact the Swim School Director before registering online to receive the appropriate discounts for swimming lessons.**

Monday - Thursday

  • Mon, Jul 15
  • Tue, Jul 16
  • Wed, Jul 17
  • Thu, Jul 18
  • Mon, Jul 22
  • Tue, Jul 23
  • Wed, Jul 24
  • Thu, Jul 25
3:30-4:00 PM Beginner
4:00-4:30 PM Advanced Beginner
4:30-5:00 PM Beginner
5:00-5:30 PM Advanced Beginner
5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (No classes on Wednesdays, July 15, 16, 18 / 22, 23, 25 only)

Note: All swimming lesson classes must have at least two students for the class to continue. If for some reason the class has none or only one student signed up for the class then it will either be combined or refunds will be given if the class is cancelled.