Note: All swimming lesson classes must have at least two students for the class to continue. If for some reason the class has none or only one student signed up for the class then it will either be combined or refunds will be given if the class is cancelled.

Session VII: May

RETURNING MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, April 11, 2019

NEW MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, April 18, 2019

**ALL Baylor Faculty / Staff and Make A Splash candidates will need to contact the Swim School Director before registering online to receive the appropriate discounts for swimming lessons.**

Monday / Thursday

  • Mon, Apr 29
  • Thu, May 2
  • Mon, May 6
  • Thu, May 9
  • Mon, May 13
  • Thu, May 16
  • Mon, May 20
  • Thu, May 23
    4:00-4:30 PM Beginner
    4:30-5:00 PM Advanced Beginner
    5:00-5:30 PM Beginner
    5:30-6:00 PM Advanced Beginner
    5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (April 29, May 2,6,9,13,16)

    Tuesday / Wednesday

    • Tue, Apr 30
    • Wed, May 1
    • Tue, May 7
    • Wed, May 8
    • Tue, May 14
    • Wed, May 15
    • Tue, May 21
    • Wed, May 22
      4:00-4:30 PM Beginner
      4:30-5:00 PM Advanced Beginner
      5:00-5:30 PM Beginner
      5:30-6:00 PM Advanced Beginner
      5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (April 30, May 1,7,8,14,15)

      Session IX: Beginning of JUNE

      RETURNING MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, May 16, 2019

      NEW MEMBER online registration opens: Thursday, May 23, 2019

      **ALL Baylor Faculty / Staff and Make A Splash candidates will need to contact the Swim School Director before registering online to receive the appropriate discounts for swimming lessons.**

      Monday - Thursday

      • Mon, Jun 3
      • Tue, Jun 4
      • Wed, Jun 5
      • Thu, Jun 6
      • Mon, Jun 10
      • Tue, Jun 11
      • Wed, Jun 12
      • Thu, Jun 13
      4:00-4:30 PM Beginner
      4:30-5:00 PM Advanced Beginner
      5:00-5:30 PM Beginner
      5:30-6:00 PM Advanced Beginner
      5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (No classes on Wednesdays, June 3, 4, 6 / 10, 11, 13 only)

      Session X: End of June

      RETURNING MEMBER online registration opens: Monday, June 10, 2019

      NEW MEMBER online registration opens: Tuesday, June 11, 2019

      **ALL Baylor Faculty / Staff and Make A Splash candidates will need to contact the Swim School Director before registering online to receive the appropriate discounts for swimming lessons.**

      Monday - Thursday

      • Mon, Jun 17
      • Tue, Jun 18
      • Wed, Jun 19
      • Thu, Jun 20
      • Mon, Jun 24
      • Tue, Jun 25
      • Wed, Jun 26
      • Thu, Jun 27
      4:00-4:30 PM Beginner
      4:30-5:00 PM Advanced Beginner
      5:00-5:30 PM Beginner
      5:30-6:00 PM Advanced Beginner
      5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (No classes on Wednesdays, June 17, 18, 20 / 24, 25, 27 only)

      Session XI: July

      RETURNING MEMBER online registration opens: Monday, June 24, 2019

      NEW MEMBER online registration opens: Tuesday, June 25, 2019

      **ALL Baylor Faculty / Staff and Make A Splash candidates will need to contact the Swim School Director before registering online to receive the appropriate discounts for swimming lessons.**

      Monday - Thursday

      • Mon, Jul 15
      • Tue, Jul 16
      • Wed, Jul 17
      • Thu, Jul 18
      • Mon, Jul 22
      • Tue, Jul 23
      • Wed, Jul 24
      • Thu, Jul 25
      4:00-4:30 PM Beginner
      4:30-5:00 PM Advanced Beginner
      5:00-5:30 PM Beginner
      5:30-6:00 PM Advanced Beginner
      5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (No classes on Wednesdays, July 15, 16, 18 / 22, 23, 25 only)

      Note: All swimming lesson classes must have at least two students for the class to continue. If for some reason the class has none or only one student signed up for the class then it will either be combined or refunds will be given if the class is cancelled.