Note: All swimming lesson classes must have at least two students for the class to continue. If for some reason the class has none or only one student signed up for the class then it will either be combined or refunds will be given if the class is cancelled.

Session I: October

RETURNING MEMBER online registration opens: Monday, September 13, 2021

NEW MEMBER online registration opens: Monday, September 20, 2021

**ALL Baylor Faculty / Staff and Make A Splash candidates will need to contact the Swim School Director before registering online to receive the appropriate discounts for swimming lessons.**

Monday / Wednesday

  • Mon, Oct 4
  • Wed, Oct 6
  • Mon, Oct 11
  • Wed, Oct 13
  • Mon, Oct 18
  • Wed, Oct 20
  • Mon, Oct 25
  • Fri, Oct 29
    3:30-4:00 PM Beginner
    4:00-4:30 PM Advanced Beginner
    4:30-5:00 PM Beginner
    5:00-5:30 PM Advanced Beginner
    5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (Oct. 4,6,11,13,18,20)

    ***Please Note- Due to swim meets being held at the Baylor School Natatorium there will NO swimming lessons on Tues. Oct. 19th or Wed., Oct. 27th. Lessons will instead be held on Fri., Oct. 22nd and Fri. Oct. 29th.***

    Tuesday / Thursday

    • Tue, Oct 5
    • Thu, Oct 7
    • Tue, Oct 12
    • Thu, Oct 14
    • Thu, Oct 21
    • Fri, Oct 22
    • Tue, Oct 26
    • Thu, Oct 28
      3:30-4:00 PM Beginner
      4:00-4:30 PM Advanced Beginner
      4:30-5:00 PM Beginner
      5:00-5:30 PM Advanced Beginner
      5:30-6:15 PM Pre-Swim Team (Oct. 5,7,12,14,21,26)

      ***Please Note- Due to swim meets being held at the Baylor School Natatorium there will NO swimming lessons on Tues. Oct. 19th or Wed., Oct. 27th. Lessons will instead be held on Fri., Oct. 22nd and Fri. Oct. 29th.***

      Note: All swimming lesson classes must have at least two students for the class to continue. If for some reason the class has none or only one student signed up for the class then it will either be combined or refunds will be given if the class is cancelled.